Producing Tracks

"At The Cross" Passion 2014 preview clip

Producing Tracks

covenantspokane

about 7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! Been working on some of the Passion songs from the conference this year. Here is a preview clip of part of a track I am working on for "At The Cross" by Chris Tomlin. Still need to track a couple things but it's almost done :) Here are some of the new Passion songs I am planning on having done when the CD comes out. Enjoy! https://www.dropbox.com/s/tqmh7spgddkfuvu/At%20The%20Cross%20Teaser.wav 1. At The Cross 2. Don't Ever Stop (Whatever is True) 3. Rescue 4. Love Never Gonna Let Me Go 5. Your Grace On Which I Stand
mattmccoy

about 7 years ago

Awesome! Can't wait to hear the finished products!
covenantspokane

about 7 years ago

Is there a way to submit the track for approval and licensing before the album is released? That way it comes out very shortly after the official track is released? Thanks!
mike

about 7 years ago

If you upload now - we'll start the process now. This gets it online as fast as possible once the album releases.
covenantspokane

about 7 years ago

How do I upload it though? It won't let me unless I have an iTunes link. I would like to have all the songs uploaded and approved before the cd launch if possible:)
covenantspokane

about 7 years ago

I am uploading the masters tonight. Here is a sneak peak of what the track is going to sound like!Let me know what you all think :) https://www.dropbox.com/s/irl7tib6ww3szu9/ATC%20Preview.wav
covenantspokane

about 7 years ago

I just uploaded the everything for the MultiTrack. Because the song isn't released yet and is not in CCLI yet I had to make up a number as well as an iTunes link so that it would save my files. Can those be changed once the song is officially released?
mike

about 7 years ago

We have a number of improvements coming to the upload process in the near future!