Logic & MainStage

Logic won't play back new (V2) LC Cues

Logic & MainStage

nickdelvecchio

almost 8 years ago (edited)

Hey Everybody. I'm new to LC, Ive been making my own loops for a while now, and have uses a different cues set, but I'm looking to uload a few of my loops, but I can't get Logic to play back the LC Cues... does anyone have an idea or solution? Thanks!
mrdister

Are you just drag/dropping the WAV files from the WAV folder into your Logic Project?
nickjmcclure