Mastering loops for Ableton live

Ableton

jimmyrobeson

over 7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys.. I am fairly new to using loops in worship. I am currently creating my loops in Logic X... Exporting all the tracks as wav files and running them in Ableton Live 9 during worship. I am looking for advice on mastering tracks before I export from Logic. I would like the overall volume of each song to be similar in my worship sets. Does anyone have any suggestions on EQing and making sure all the songs are set to similar volume levels? Should I be looking at the output of the whole song or should I be focusing on each stem? Thanks!!! -Jimmy
nlsn

over 7 years ago