Welcome!

Leading Worship

mattmccoy

7 days ago

Welcome to the leading worship group! Looking forward to many discussions about all things leading worship - team culture, worship leadership, setlist planning, burnout, etc.

Introduce yourself and let us know where you lead worship and how long you’ve been leading for.

snieves

6 days ago

Hi All,

My name is Sergio. I've been involved in worship as a band member or worship leader for more than 40 years, praise God! I've been leading worship for the last 3 years at Salem Evangelical Free Church ( Spanish congregation) in the heart of Chicago. About two years ago I started using a digital mixer, later I discovered Prime and Loop Community. I incorporated backing tracks into our Sunday worship service and now there is no looking back.

I look forward to sharing and learning from your experience and feedback.

BTW, I'm an using a Behringer XR-18 and will be migrating to a PreSonus Studiolive 32 soon.

Hello,

My name is Kiley. I am a worship leader at Liberty Baptist Church in Chatsworth, GA. I lead worship in our main adult services but I also am the head worship leader/organiser for our youth group. I can't wait to learn new tips and tricks and just hear from other worship leaders, on how to make it more effective and just better overall. I just took on the job as head of the band in May, but I have been leading worship by singing and playing guiatars and keys for 5 years.

njsanders1

6 days ago

Nick Sanders, worship pastor at Waddill Street Baptist Church in McKinney, Texas, just outside of Dallas. I’ve been here 2 years, and have led worship for the past 20 years or so. We use Prime (on a MacBook), in conjunction with Looptimus, a Mini (chained to the Looptimus), and a TrackRig. Happy to be a part of the group, and always open to helping other leaders of small (and large) churches overcome tech challenges.

sethyoo

6 days ago

Hello everyone